Board of Directors

President
Carol Ross
Portland Rose Festival
503.227.2681
carolr@rosefestival.org

Vice President
Dennis Corwin
Portland Spirit
503.224.3900
dcorwin@portlandspirit.com

Secretary
Amy Gaddis
Jot’s Resort
541.247.6676
amy@jotsresort.com

Treasurer
Melody Johnson
Falcon’s Crest, Inc
360.353.3596
melody@falconscrestinc.com

Board Directors
Heather Anderson
Travel Portland
503.275.9756
heather@travelportland.com

Timothy Bishop, CMSM
Baker County Tourism
541.523.1589
info@basecampbaker.com

Kalie Davis
SAGE Center
541.481.7243
kalied@portofmorrow.com

Julile Flues
Columbia River Maritime Museum
503.325.2323
flues@crmm.org

Katherine Hoppe
The Mill Casino
541.756.8800
khoppe@themillcasino.com

Jimmie Lucht
Albany Visitors Association
541-928-0911
jlucht@albanyvisitors.com

Terra Moreland
MEDIAmerica
503-445-8830
terram@mediamerica.net

Mandy Morgan
Portland Center Stage
503.445.3794
MandyM@pcs.org

Tammy Thompson
Monarch Hotel & Conference Center
503.652.1515
tthompson@monarchhotel.cc

Past President
Melody Johnson
Falcon’s Crest, Inc
360.353.3596
melody@falconscrestinc.com

Travel Oregon Liaison
Lisa Itel
Travel Oregon
971.717.6192
lisai@traveloregon.com

Membership Committee Chair
Meg Trendler
Travel Lane County
541.743.8759
Meg@eugenecascadescoast.org

Association Manager
Stephanie Kennedy
503.626.8197
info@oregonpackagedtravel.com

Don't miss the latest OTTA updates! Connect with us.

E-mail Signup

Sign Up Now