Board of Directors

If you are interested in being interested on the OTTA board, please complete this this short application and return to info@oregonpackagedtravel.com.  If you have questions regarding being on the board or applying, contact Carol Ross at carolr@rosefestival.org.


2018 Board of Directors

President
Dennis Corwin
Portland Spirit
503.224.3900
dcorwin@portlandspirit.com

Vice President
Mandy Morgan
Willamette Valley Vineyards
mandy.morgan@wvv.com

Secretary
Tammy Thompson
Monarch Hotel & Conference Center
503.652.1515
tthompson@monarchhotel.cc

Treasurer
Melody Johnson
Falcon’s Crest, Inc
360.353.3596
melody@falconscrestinc.com

Board Directors
Amy Bailey
The Mill Casino
541.756.8800 x1574
abailey@themillcasino.com

Kristen Dollarhide
Travel Pendleton
541.276.7411
kristen@travelpendleton.com

Julie Flues
Columbia River Maritime Museum
503.325.2323
flues@crmm.org

Maggie Groves
Rogue Regency Inn & Suites
541.282.2186
maggie@rogueregency.com

Samara Phelps
Oregon’s Mount Hood Territory
503.742.5910
samara@mthoodterritory.com

Past President
Carol Ross
Portland Rose Festival
503.227.2681
carolr@rosefestival.org

Travel Oregon Liaison
Gabi Duarte
Travel Oregon
971.717.6207
gabi@traveloregon.com

Travel Portland Liaison
Ashley Kingman
Travel Portland
503.275.9281
ashley@travelportland.com

Membership Committee Chair
Julie Flues
Columbia River Maritime Museum
503.325.2323
flues@crmm.org

Association Manager
Stephanie Kennedy
503.626.8197
info@oregonpackagedtravel.com

Don't miss the latest OTTA updates! Connect with us.

E-mail Signup

Sign Up Now