Board of Directors

If you are interested in being interested on the OTTA board, please complete this this short application and return to info@oregonpackagedtravel.com.  If you have questions regarding being on the board or applying, contact Dennis Corwin at dcorwin@portlandspirit.com.


2019 Board of Directors

President
Mandy Morgan
Willamette Valley Vineyards
mandy.morgan@wvv.com

Vice President
Tammy Thompson
Monarch Hotel & Conference Center
503.652.1515
tthompson@monarchhotel.cc

Secretary
Julie Flues
Columbia River Maritime Museum
503.325.2323
flues@crmm.org

Treasurer
Melody Johnson
Falcon’s Crest, Inc
360.353.3596
melody@falconscrestinc.com

Board Directors
Amy Bailey
The Mill Casino
541.756.8800 x1574
abailey@themillcasino.com

Chris Chester
Eastern Oregon Visitors Association
541.856.3356
chrisLchester@homail.com

Kristen Dollarhide
Travel Pendleton
541.276.7411
kristen@travelpendleton.com

Maggie Groves
Orange Street Properties
mgroves541@gmail.com

Jennifer Morkert
Lincoln Asset Management
541.961.2667
jenniferm@lamhotels.com

Kristy Painter
Travel Medford
541.608.8511
kristyp@travelmedford.org

Samara Phelps
Oregon’s Mount Hood Territory
503.742.5910
samara@mthoodterritory.com

Past President
Dennis Corwin
Portland Spirit
503.224.3900
dcorwin@portlandspirit.com

Travel Oregon Liaison
Gabi Duarte
Travel Oregon
971.717.6207
gabi@traveloregon.com

Travel Portland Liaison
Ashley Kingman
Travel Portland
503.275.9281
ashley@travelportland.com

Membership Committee Chair
Julie Flues
Columbia River Maritime Museum
503.325.2323
flues@crmm.org

Association Manager
Stephanie Kennedy
503.626.8197
info@oregonpackagedtravel.com

Don't miss the latest OTTA updates! Connect with us.

E-mail Signup

Sign Up Now